Luray Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
We really enjoyed our time at the cabin. It was so clean and well-kept. The grounds and views can only be described at majestic. We were on the water everyday creating lots of memories to take away. It felt like a hotel. Thank you so much for providing a beautiful home
View Property: 93524
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Terrific accommodations. The property was kept to very high standards. As a property landlord in the Hamptons I know how difficult it is to keep a house as pristine as this. We thoroughly enjoyed it. Stephen
View Property: 26326
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
I totally enjoyed my stay at Raz-Berry Hill Cabin. The cabin is absolutely gorgeous and has a "right at home" feeling which makes it really difficult to leave! The area is very nice and listening to the train whistle as the train came by was so cool. Though the temperature was in the eighties, it was very comfortable in the mountains and the mornings and evenings on the porch were so relaxing. I was able to enjoy a one and a half hour trail ride at Jordan Hollow Stables as well as a trip to Skyline Drive. The Shenandoah/Luray area is so beautiful and it has become a yearly tradition for me in the past nine years to make it there at least once a year. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful cabin. Ill be back soon for another visit for sure.
View Property: 26898
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Top score for location, equipment, fire pit, porches, outdoor furniture, supplies for cooking, TVs, furnishings.
View Property: 33372
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Very smooth process. Great cabin. Everything as promised. Will definitely use this service again.
View Property: 91699
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2015
Our visit at "Rivers Edge" was wonderful! My husband and I needed a quiet place to get away and relax. This was it. The only noise we heard was made by us. The view of the river was so lovely. The cabin was adorable and spotlessly clean. It was exactly as the photos from the ad presented it. The staff in helping making the reservations couldnt have been more helpful. Very, very pleasant experience. I would recommend to anyone,,,,, and already have. Thank you!
View Property: 26667
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
We had an excellent time. The house was clean and well appointed. Everything worked as it should have. We are very happy with everything about our experience and would certainly rent through your company again and recommend this particular property to others. thank you, Ingrid
View Property: 26325
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
wewhere very happy with everything we could not have furnished the cabin any better my wife didnt want to leave it felt so much like home llook forward to the chance to visit again thank you! Brian
View Property: 26898
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
We had a lovely time! The accommodations were exactly as described and as the pictures suggested (which is not usually the case) so there were no unpleasant surprises. It was a great weekend!
View Property: 26793
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Our stay was great. The accommodations far exceeded our expectations. The property, view, and facilities were wonderful. We would definitely book again with Allstar Lodging.
View Property: 26420
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
We had a great time! We have rented the same house for the past three years to participate in the Luray triathlon. We always enjoy ourselves. It is the perfect house and location! I am sure we will be there again next year :) Thanks again, Michele
View Property: 26632
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Poppys Hideaway was wonderful!! We will stay there again. Your company is very friendly, knowledgeable, and organized. We did write in the guest book but please tell the owners thank you!
View Property: 44619
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Our stay at A Shenandoah Solitude was very nice. The check in/check out process was very easy, the cabin was beautiful, the view incredible and the amenities were great.
View Property: 81094
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
We had a fantastic stay at Journeys End. It was a nice little place and very cozy. The outdoor fireplace was super nice in the evening! The movie collection was off the chart! My daughter couldnt pick what to watch there were so many choices! We would definitely come back again.
View Property: 26720
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
We had a wonderful time at the riverside retreat. The cabin was clean and comfortable and there were sure lots of games and tapes. I loved not having to deal with internet and cellphones, great treat and the location is superb.
View Property: 26817
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
We really enjoyed poppys. The house and property had everything we needed to have a great getaway.
View Property: 44619
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Our stay was wonderful and Marksville Manor is beautifully appointed and so clean!
View Property: 26726
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Southern Comfort is very nice! Our 3rd time staying there. It is clean, well equipped, has a great view and the canoe is an awesome bonus!
View Property: 33372
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
We had a great time and will most definitely return thanks again.
View Property: 81094
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
We just returned today after staying in the 1 Little Vineyard Cabin for the weekend. We had a wonderful time! The cabin was wonderful, had everything we needed, and the porch view was amazing.
View Property: 26323
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
The quaint farmhouse was very cozy and even though being close to town felt very secluded.
View Property: 26686
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
We had a great relaxing time. We used the canoe and kayaks which was enjoyable the best part was just sitting around bon-fire at night looking at the stars and just enjoying the peace and quiet. Thank You
View Property: 60818
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Our stay at Shenandoah Grand Lodge was wonderful. The cabin is even more awesome than the photos online suggest. We have a big family with two small kids and two dogs but there was plenty of room for everyone to spread out. The kitchen is state of the art and we enjoyed cooking in it. The yard was great for playing frisbee, croquet, and even soccer (just watch out for all the gnats). We loved all the little details and decorating touches in the cabin, this place is a work of art and well definitely be back! Cheers, Lauren
View Property: 104468
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
We absolutely loved the house. What a fantastic retreat from the city! In addition, everything we needed was there, to include a lighter for the fire, which i had completely forgotten. Since you went the extra mile by having a lighter, my suggestion would be a long lighter...the grill needed a hand and I had to light a piece of kindling to light it. Not a problem...just a suggestion. We sincerely could not have asked for more. Thanks for having us! Kim and Sarah
View Property: 81094
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
The Stone House was greatUpdated and clean... My family thoroughly enjoyed staying there and my daughter didnt want to leave We will be booking this house again..
View Property: 62428
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
We (my husband, 14 yr. old granddaughter and 12 yr. old son) absolutely loved the Tree Top Lodge!! This was our first experience staying in a cabin. I was amazed at how stocked it was for all our needs. We grilled out both evenings, played games, watched movies and just enjoyed each other. We saw a wild turkey and got so excited. The cabin is beautiful and very clean. We loved the hexagon shape of the cabin. This visit will not be our last to either Tree Top Lodge or one of your other cabins. Carlos was terrific, even when I deleted my confirmation and he resent it. THANKS!!!
View Property: 100574