Luray Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 4, 2013
Good Morning, As always our trip was great. The Cabin was a perfect get away. Thank You again and the Housekeeper for making our stay great. Hope to be back soon. Ed
View Property: 26641
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2013
Everything was great. We found everything in order, clean--perfect. Thanks, Erika
View Property: 26630
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2013
We had a terrific time and just recommended you and Cainey Hollow ! We are going to visit again with the family. Thank you !! Dave
View Property: 26669
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2013
We absolutely loved our time at Trackside.... we told our friends and now they want to come visit. I have no complaints.... it was so much more than expected... thank you Ashley and Josh
View Property: 26898
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2013
I wanted to let you know that we had a great time, and to thank you for everything. We enjoyed the cottage and the Luray area. Everything was very nice. Also, we appreciate that you recognize members of the military. Thanks also for your past service. Christine
View Property: 26671
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2013
We were very pleased with Spring Farm Retreat.The house and grounds were lovely and well maintained. The location is excellent. I cant think of anything that we needed that was not provided. It was a great four days. Thank you, Jon & Jan
View Property: 26891
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2013
We sure did enjoy our stay at the cabin I had a great time with my husband and my kids we need it a get away mini vacation I really love quiet places and your cabin was the right place for me and my family before booking your cabin I checked other ones and I didnt like them because most of them were like normal houses and my kids wanted something that will look exactly like a cabin thats why I really dont think that your cabin needs any more details to be done everything is perfect thank you so much for everything. Have a wonderful day. :-) Roxana,
View Property: 26145
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2013
We enjoyed the cabin and our stay in the Shenandoah Valley very much. The cabin was beautiful and exceeded our expectations! We hope we can come back and visit again very soon! Thank you for all your help! Rick
View Property: 75963
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2013
We loved the cabin! It made for the perfect weekend getaway. The cabin was impeccably decorated and had more than enough room for our guests. We really appreciated the fully stocked kitchen, too, as we were able to do all the cooking we needed. Looking forward to staying again! Lauren,
View Property: 47338
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2013
No need for improvement at all!! All i expected ..and more...my husband and i had a perfect honeymoon...definitely going to be a repeat customer...definitely! Thank you guys for accommodating us...perfectly Mr. and Mrs. Jeremy Fuqua
View Property: 29889
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
This was our 3rd year in a row to stay in one of the Brentwood cabins. We love the location and the cabins themselves. We visit usually for the Luray Triathlon and will surely do so in the future. Its very helpful to have a fully equipped kitchen so we dont have to bring a lot of our own items in order to cook. We will be back. Bill and Heather
View Property: 26652
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2013
The house was lovely, and well-stocked. We had a wonderful trip, and an easy time checking in and checking out. Id definitely love to visit again! -Rachel
View Property: 26747
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2013
Hi, We enjoyed our stay at LL Redbud. The privacy, the view, the hot tub, the affordable price, and the fact that we could bring along our elderly dog were all greatly appreciated. We enjoyed the challenging one mile hike and the view from the top. I bet it would be great to stay there in the winter and use the beautiful fireplace Frances
View Property: 47203
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2013
We really enjoyed our visit to Bear Patch cabin. It was so peaceful and secluded from the crazy city life that we didnt want to leave. We will definitely be visiting again and thank you for the military discount! Everything was clean and ready to use when we got there. Thanks again for a great time! Robin
View Property: 26645
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2013
We had a fantastic time at your cabin. The accommodations were terrific. The scenery was wonderful We will certainly want to return again to "One Almost on Top!" We went every day to Little Meadows Lake, and went swimming! Never encountered another person there all week! One suggestion: an 8 1/2 by 11 print of the large map that hangs in the cabins living room. It would make navigating the area a little easier. Thanks again for a great week in the Shenandoah Valley! Sincerely, Glenn, Ellen, and Rebecca
View Property: 26145
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2013
Hello! I stayed at River Mist with my sister, and we were very surprised by how clean and lovely the house was. It exceeded our expectations. On the day of our arrival, we couldnt find our location, and when we called Allstar Lodging, the gentleman was extremely helpful, pointing out that we had going to the wrong Riverview Road. He even offered to stay on the phone with us while we navigated to the correct address. Thank you for a lovely vacation! Best, Jennifer
View Property: 47852
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2013
My boyfriend and I were looking for a quiet get away from the city (we live in Richmond, VA) and we found the PERFECT spot with you all. We loved every second of our weekend at Red Bud. The hike was awesome, the fishing pond kept him satisfied and I stayed in the hot tub. We felt immediately at home, and are looking at the fall for a weekend that we can come back and enjoy the view with the fall leaves! Thanks so much! You guys rock! jess
View Property: 47203
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
We had a great week. Loved the accommodations and the area. Things went very smoothly. Check in and check out were very simple and everything was as advertised. Thank you for a great stay. John
View Property: 26891
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Our stay at Rannoch Lodge, the Shenandoah Valley, and Luray was very nice. The accommodations nicely met our needs for the weekend get-a-way and we will certainly consider Rannoch Lodge again. The grounds around the Lodge were very nice. Each evening we would sit out on the deck awaiting a doe and her young baby to show up and talk to us. She appeared each day like clockwork. The first day she picked up an apple from the ground under the apple tree and tossed it playfully. There was definitely a communication connection with this deer. Keep doing what you are doing! I have no suggestion for improvement of the Lodge or your services. Everything worked smoothly and we had an enjoyable vacation. ---Ken
View Property: 26792
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
We all loved it! It was roomy and comfortable and tastefully decorated; it had everything we needed int he kitchen and the game room was a lot of fun. Thanks so much. It was a perfect way to celebrate my 40th with friends! Jenn
View Property: 28623
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Everything was lovely at the Valley View Cabin! We loved the views and especially the fireplace on the front porch! We brought a 15 long baby gate that we stretched across the opening on the front porch so that our two puppies could sit out there in the evenings with us & enjoy the fire, etc. We would definatly love to come back soon! Thank You! Casey
View Property: 26640
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2013
We stayed at the Alta Mira Cottage in Luray, VA June 26-30! We had a wonderful time!! We feel we really got the best cabin and location in our area the view from the back patio is beyond amazing. Other cabins close to us had basically no view. The furnishing were very comfortable and cozy and had all the amenities we needed along with being able to have our sheltie Bella with usmade our time there complete. We highly recommend this cabin to anyone wanting to stay in the area!!! Take Care, Mary Ann
View Property: 26630
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2013
Our stay was absolutely wonderful, stress free and it was home from home. My wife was even calling it home and we are missing the Hideaway. We got to see quite a bit of nature there, we had a visit from an Eastern Garter Snake the day before we left. The hot tub was very relaxing and the fireflies at night were magical. The people in the area are very friendly and it was an all round truly great time. The time went by too quickly. We hope to see you all again soon, so please dont forget us. Kind Regards Cliff & Wenying
View Property: 26686
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2013
Our family had a wonderful week at the cabin and it was one of our best vacations. We spent lots of time on the water relaxing, canoeing, fishing, kayaking, and floating in a tube. The cabin itself was beautiful and very clean. I appreciate all of the quality amenities and you could tell this home is new. When you are on vacation, you want the best and feel you deserve it after working hard all year. This cabin gave me what I was looking for and it was well-decorated. Without hesitation, I would rent this home again. Thanks, Brenda
View Property: 26325
Reviewed: May 20, 2013
We all had a terrific time and loved the cabin. Being so close to the river was great. We didnt use the video games, but everything else came in handy at least once. Keep up the good work and well all be back. Stephanie
View Property: 60818
Reviewed: May 7, 2013
The accommodations were excellent!! We had everything that we needed and enjoyed our stay immensely. Would highly recommend Heaven on Earth to other family and friends. Look forward to booking with you again. Marshall
View Property: 60818