Luray Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
the cabin was very nice, and everything Shianne said was dead on. The owners obviously take pride in their property and it shows via the cleanliness and the way the cabin was stocked with everything you need as far as blankets, pots, pans utensils etc. We really enjoyed ourselves and would absolutely go back, I only wish the cabin were a little bigger so we could bring more people!!! Ted
View Property: 26669
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2015
It was a wonderful experience and very enjoyable. The view was great. Would definitely go back for a longer stay. Bob B
View Property: 63772
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Hello, this was a very special trip for my boyfriend and I. We had a great time and thank you.
View Property: 58892
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
I was extremely pleased with the cabin and property. Everything was as promised and more. Notes were left for us, to help get acquainted with the kitchen and surrounding area. Brochures were in the coffee table to help with things to do. There was plenty of fire wood available for the fire pit and sitting area. I would go again and recommend this cabin.
View Property: 91699
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
My group had a really great time at the Rannoch Lodge! It was clean, comfortable, and had nearly everything we needed. We went hiking through the National Park and it was a gorgeous hike. The grounds around Rannoch Lodge were also quite nice during our brief stay. I would definitely recommend Rannoch Lodge for groups of 8 or less, it was lovely. Best, Amicia
View Property: 26792
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Our stay was very enjoyable. The home was extremely nice.
View Property: 92975
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
We really enjoyed our time at the cabin. It was so clean and well-kept. The grounds and views can only be described at majestic. We were on the water everyday creating lots of memories to take away. It felt like a hotel. Thank you so much for providing a beautiful home
View Property: 93524
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Terrific accommodations. The property was kept to very high standards. As a property landlord in the Hamptons I know how difficult it is to keep a house as pristine as this. We thoroughly enjoyed it. Stephen
View Property: 26326
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
I totally enjoyed my stay at Raz-Berry Hill Cabin. The cabin is absolutely gorgeous and has a "right at home" feeling which makes it really difficult to leave! The area is very nice and listening to the train whistle as the train came by was so cool. Though the temperature was in the eighties, it was very comfortable in the mountains and the mornings and evenings on the porch were so relaxing. I was able to enjoy a one and a half hour trail ride at Jordan Hollow Stables as well as a trip to Skyline Drive. The Shenandoah/Luray area is so beautiful and it has become a yearly tradition for me in the past nine years to make it there at least once a year. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful cabin. Ill be back soon for another visit for sure.
View Property: 26898
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Top score for location, equipment, fire pit, porches, outdoor furniture, supplies for cooking, TVs, furnishings.
View Property: 33372
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Very smooth process. Great cabin. Everything as promised. Will definitely use this service again.
View Property: 91699
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2015
Our visit at "Rivers Edge" was wonderful! My husband and I needed a quiet place to get away and relax. This was it. The only noise we heard was made by us. The view of the river was so lovely. The cabin was adorable and spotlessly clean. It was exactly as the photos from the ad presented it. The staff in helping making the reservations couldnt have been more helpful. Very, very pleasant experience. I would recommend to anyone,,,,, and already have. Thank you!
View Property: 26667
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
We had an excellent time. The house was clean and well appointed. Everything worked as it should have. We are very happy with everything about our experience and would certainly rent through your company again and recommend this particular property to others. thank you, Ingrid
View Property: 26325
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
wewhere very happy with everything we could not have furnished the cabin any better my wife didnt want to leave it felt so much like home llook forward to the chance to visit again thank you! Brian
View Property: 26898
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
We had a lovely time! The accommodations were exactly as described and as the pictures suggested (which is not usually the case) so there were no unpleasant surprises. It was a great weekend!
View Property: 26793
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Our stay was great. The accommodations far exceeded our expectations. The property, view, and facilities were wonderful. We would definitely book again with Allstar Lodging.
View Property: 26420
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
We had a great time! We have rented the same house for the past three years to participate in the Luray triathlon. We always enjoy ourselves. It is the perfect house and location! I am sure we will be there again next year :) Thanks again, Michele
View Property: 26632
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Poppys Hideaway was wonderful!! We will stay there again. Your company is very friendly, knowledgeable, and organized. We did write in the guest book but please tell the owners thank you!
View Property: 44619
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Our stay at A Shenandoah Solitude was very nice. The check in/check out process was very easy, the cabin was beautiful, the view incredible and the amenities were great.
View Property: 81094
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
We had a fantastic stay at Journeys End. It was a nice little place and very cozy. The outdoor fireplace was super nice in the evening! The movie collection was off the chart! My daughter couldnt pick what to watch there were so many choices! We would definitely come back again.
View Property: 26720
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
We had a wonderful time at the riverside retreat. The cabin was clean and comfortable and there were sure lots of games and tapes. I loved not having to deal with internet and cellphones, great treat and the location is superb.
View Property: 26817
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
We really enjoyed poppys. The house and property had everything we needed to have a great getaway.
View Property: 44619
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Our stay was wonderful and Marksville Manor is beautifully appointed and so clean!
View Property: 26726
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Southern Comfort is very nice! Our 3rd time staying there. It is clean, well equipped, has a great view and the canoe is an awesome bonus!
View Property: 33372
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
We had a great time and will most definitely return thanks again.
View Property: 81094
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
We just returned today after staying in the 1 Little Vineyard Cabin for the weekend. We had a wonderful time! The cabin was wonderful, had everything we needed, and the porch view was amazing.
View Property: 26323